Our Office Personnel

Please contact one of our office staff personnel and they would be happy to put you in touch with one of our agents.


Jennifer Schreiber, FLMI, ACS
Director of Operations
(904) 997-3005
jaschreiber@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 








 

 

 

 

Tammy Barnes, FLMI, ACS
Office Coordinator

(904) 997-3002
tlbarnes@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Diana Bibbee, FLMI, ACS, AIAA, AIRC, ARA
Senior Analyst
(904) 997-3007
dlbibbee@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Candice Daniel
Recruiting Assistant to Bill Grub

(904) 997-3081
cdaniel02@ft.newyorklife.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

LynMarie Grub
Marketing Coordinator

(904) 997-3051
lgrub0a@ft.newyorklife.com


 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

Emily Lawcock
Senior Analyst
(904) 997-3003
eclawcock@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeannie Jones, FLMI
Analyst

(904) 997-3004
jhjones@ft.newyorklife.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Breanne Nance
Recruiting Assistant to Curtis James

(904) 997-3013
bnance@ft.newyorklife.com

Calculators